Звоните нам: (050)263-59-55, (068)272-45-05, (093)257-07-28
Пишите нам: artlife1zakaz@gmail.com
Арт Лайф Домашняя Аптечка

МЕЖРЕГИОНАЛЬНАЯ НАУЧНО-ПРАКТИЧЕСКАЯ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ "ЗДОРОВАЯ СЕМЬЯ - ЗДОРОВОЕ ПОКОЛЕНИЕ"



Ирина Дмитриевна Скильсарова

 

Ирина Дмитриевна Скильсарова

Врач диетолог. Главный врач Медицинского Центра Иридолаб. г. Мариуполь.. 3 года, применяет БАК АртЛайф в своей врачебной практике. Тема доклада: Опыт применения БАК АртЛайф в клинической практике.

Светлана Ивановна Сегеда

 

Светлана Ивановна Сегеда

г. Липецк 10 лет, применяет БАК АртЛайф в своей врачебной практике. Коррекция воспалительных заболеваний женской половой сферы и бесплодия

Оксана Владимировна Цюк

 

Оксана Владимировна Цюк

Врач педиатр, врач консультант фито центра Арт Лайф г. Полтава 10 лет, применяет БАК АртЛайф в своей врачебной практике

Бартенев Сергей Григорьевич

 

Бартенев Сергей Григорьевич

Врач пульмонолог высшей категории. Заведующий отделением пульмонологии Института ПАГ АМН Украины г. Киев. 15 лет, применяет БАК АртЛайф в своей врачебной практике.

Ринат Рафаэльевич Галимов

 

Ринат Рафаэльевич Галимов

К.М.Н. зав. кафедрой восстановительного лечения и нутрициологии Казанского университета восточной медицины г. Казань 18 лет, применяет БАК АртЛайф в своей врачебной практике

Леонид Владимирович Воробьев

 

Леонид Владимирович Воробьев

Главный врач лечебно-диагностичекого центра "Виком-мед", врач высшей категории по функциональной диагностике г. Кременчуг. 3 года, применяет БАК АртЛайф в своей врачебной практике

Татьяна Владимировна Чарская

 

Татьяна Владимировна Чарская

Врач терапевт высшей категории, кандидат медицинских наук, г. Москва 18 лет, применяет БАК АртЛайф в своей врачебной практике.

Людмила Геннадиевна Марасанова

 

Людмила Геннадиевна Марасанова

Врач-терапевт высшей категории, заведующая госпитальным отделением поликлиники, г. Борисоглебск. 10 лет, применяет БАК АртЛайф в своей врачебной практике

Светлана Евгеньевна Фоменко

 

Светлана Евгеньевна Фоменко

Врач Педиатр высшей категории, заведующая дневным стационаром детской поликлиники городской больницы №1 г. Мариуполь рабочий стаж 22 года 13 лет, применяет БАК АртЛайф в своей врачебной практике.

Галина Михайловна Траверсе

 

Галина Михайловна Траверсе

Врач высшей категории, доктор медицинских наук, профессор Украинской медицинской стоматологической академии г. Полтава. 4 года, применяет БАК АртЛайф в своей врачебной практике.

Наталья Николаевна Гордиенко

 

Наталья Николаевна Гордиенко

Врач инфекционист иммунолог высшей категории, заместитель директора Медицинского Центра Иридолаб. г. Мариуполь. 13 лет, применяет БАК АртЛайф в своей врачебной практике

Андрей Алексеевич Вековцев

 

Андрей Алексеевич Вековцев

Вице-Президент АртЛайф по науке и производству, кандидат технических наук - расскажет об инновационных направлениях в производстве Артлайф на 2016 г, г. Томск.

Комментарии   

0 Eulalia 26.12.2020 03:41
Usually I do nott read article on blogs, however I
would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do it!
Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you,
very great article.
https://marketwritingservices.com
how to write ann essay
how to write an essay: https://marketwritingservices.com
https://marketwritingservices.com
Цитировать
0 Addie 19.12.2020 17:47
I like it wwhen folks come togeher and share views. Great
website, stick wkth it!
https://digitalessaywriters.com
write my essay
write my essay: https://digitalessaywriters.com
https://digitalessaywriters.com
Цитировать
0 Rachele 19.12.2020 17:40
I ove yoyr blog.. ery nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself
or did you hire someone too do it for you?
Plz reply as I'm looking too crdeate my own blog and would like tto know
where u got this from. thanks a lot
https://techcheapcustomessay.com
write essay online
write essay online: https://techcheapcustomessay.com
https://techcheapcustomessay.com
Цитировать
0 Sean 30.11.2020 02:16
Thanks for sharing your thoughts on %meta_keyword%.
Regards
https://usaorderessayuk.com
buy custom essay online
buy custom essay online: https://usaorderessayuk.com
https://usaorderessayuk.com
Цитировать
0 Carri 29.11.2020 07:24
I've been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found anyy interesting article like yours.
It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will bee a lot more
useful than ever before.
https://writeargumentativeessay.com
best paper writers
best paper writers: https://writeargumentativeessay.com
Цитировать
0 Michael 26.11.2020 07:18
Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the web the simplest thing to bbe aware of.
I say to you, I certainly get annoyed whiile people think about worries that they
plainly do not knoiw about. Youu managed to hit the nail upon thhe top and defined out the whole
hing without having side-effects , people can take
a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks
https://argumentativeresearch.com
buy essay papers online
buy essay papers online: https://argumentativeresearch.com
https://argumentativeresearch.com
Цитировать
0 Ethan 26.11.2020 02:43
Way cool! Somme very valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up and the rest of the site is really good.

https://buyessayonlinesafe.com
essay papers
essay papers: https://buyessayonlinesafe.com
https://buyessayonlinesafe.com
Цитировать
0 Teodoro 21.11.2020 12:25
you're in point of fact a just right webmaster. The web site loading speed
is amazing. It kind of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick.
Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you've done a
fantastic task on this matter!

my web site - softbox photography - Alvin: http://www.ci.pittsburg.ca.us/redirect.aspx?url=http://media.ncscorporate.in/basicsofphotography229896 -
Цитировать
0 Lavern 21.11.2020 07:49
I'm no longer sure the place you're getting your information, but great topic.

I needs to spend some time learning much more or working out more.
Thank you for excellent information I was on the lookout for this information for my mission.

my blog digital camera
ratings: http://mmarketing.infoavisos.net/link.php?url=http://beautifulelfmountains2011yellowuniverse.net
Цитировать
0 Noel 13.11.2020 09:42
It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd certainly donate to this brilliant blog!
I suppose for now i'll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
I look forward to new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group.
Chat soon!

Here is my web site tuner juice vape: https://mynbce.org/NidDei-vape/tuner-juice-vape-aljs
Цитировать
0 India 09.11.2020 11:20
I used to be suggested this website through my cousin. I am no longer certain whether or
not this post is written by way of him as no one else recognize such detailed about my difficulty.
You are amazing! Thank you!

Here is my blog: electric scooter e300: http://borrelios.com.ua/index.php?action=profile;u=56444
Цитировать
0 Julieta 06.11.2020 23:44
I couldn't refrain from commenting. Very well written!

Visit my blog post :: kick scooter: http://skateboardkingdom855forever.com
Цитировать
0 Milagro 06.11.2020 17:11
You really make it seem really easy together with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I believe I might by no means understand.

It sort of feels too complicated and extremely extensive for me.

I'm having a look ahead for your next submit, I will
try to get the hold of it!

Also visit my blog skateboard wheel: http://skateboardkingdom855forever.com
Цитировать
0 Bernie 01.11.2020 17:59
Everything is very open with a clear explanation of
the issues. It was really informative. Your site is very useful.
Thank you for sharing!

Feel free to surf to my webpage ... how to doskateboard
tricks: http://skateboardkingdom855forever.com
Цитировать
0 Reda 30.10.2020 01:16
If some one desires expert view regarding running a blo afterward i suggest him/her to pay a
visit this website, Keep up the pleasant work.
https://ingrimi8phfpqt8.medium.com/abortion-essay-intro-a5a939eedfec
spacebattles creative writing
spacebattles creative writing: https://ingrimi8phfpqt8.medium.com/abortion-essay-intro-a5a939eedfec
https://tortcellse.medium.com/2017-common-app-essay-9fc3a219c70a
Цитировать
0 Justine 28.10.2020 22:24
Oh my goodness! Incredible aricle dude! Thanks, However I am going throuh
difficulties witth your RSS. I don't know why I am unable to subscribe to it.
Is there anybody ekse having similar RSS issues?
Anybody who knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

https://medium.com/@hubey6ldywuvk/5-pages-essay-d806d23b9b43
write paper
write paper: https://medium.com/@hubey6ldywuvk/5-pages-essay-d806d23b9b43
https://alleyocd2g77.medium.com/
Цитировать
0 Darrin 28.10.2020 19:55
It's difficult too find educated people for this topic, but you sound like youu know what you're talking about!
Thanks
https://ordertermpaperonline.com
write a paper
write a paper: https://ordertermpaperonline.com
https://ordertermpaperonline.com
Цитировать
0 Isis 28.10.2020 11:15
I wanted tto thank you for this wonderful read!!
I absolutely loved every little bit oof it. I've got you boo
marked to look aat new stuff yyou post…
https://termpaperwriterservice.com
help with an essay
help with an essay: https://termpaperwriterservice.com
https://termpaperwriterservice.com
Цитировать
0 Marianne 27.10.2020 10:45
Hi there, I discovered your website by way of Google
even as searching for a comparable matter, your web site got here up, it looks good.

I've bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

Hi there, simply turned into aware of your weblog through
Google, and found that it is truly informative.
I am gonna be careful for brussels. I'll appreciate
should you continue this in future. Lots of other people shall be benefited out of your writing.

Cheers!

Take a look at my blog cialis ep (Seth: http://wolontarze.pl/leczenie-braku-erekcji/)
Цитировать
0 Josh 27.10.2020 03:20
Currently it sounds like Drupal is the best blogging platform out there right now.
(from what I've read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

https://writingmypaper.info
write essays for me
write essays for me: https://writingmypaper.info
https://writeessaysforme.info
Цитировать
0 Alicia 27.10.2020 02:38
Hi it's me, I am also visiting this website on a regular basis,
this web site is really nice and the viewers are actually sharing nice thoughts.

https://writingmypaper.info
writing service
writing service: https://writingmypaper.info
https://persuasiveessays.info
Цитировать
0 Dawn 26.10.2020 16:57
Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I
cloicked submit my comment didn't sshow up. Grrrr...
wwell I'm not writing all that over again.
Regardless, just wanted to say great blog!
https://medium.com/@meuprei/essay-typer-9f27cc4b9f31
write papr online
write paper online: https://medium.com/@meuprei/essay-typer-9f27cc4b9f31
https://gerriebbbotnkl.medium.com/first-impressions-essay-dd561dfd9594
Цитировать
0 Willis 26.10.2020 03:49
You can definitely see your expertise in the paintings you write.
The sector hopes for even more passionate writers
such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe.

Always go after your heart.

My web site: Keto Extreme Fat Burner
Side Effects: https://goappreciation.com/groups/the-hazards-of-going-a-good-exclusive-protein-diet-1924641764/
Цитировать
0 Samantha 25.10.2020 23:54
You can certainly see your skills within the work you write.

The world hopes for even more passionate writers such as you
who aren't afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.


Also visit my web page ... http://bellaeffectagelessmoisturizer.com/: http://decoratorsheaven.com/user/profile/567791
Цитировать
0 Silas 25.10.2020 23:31
I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
I'll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
I'm quite certain I'll learn many new stuff right here!
Best of luck for the next!

my blog - http://androstackx.net/: http://decoratorsheaven.com/user/profile/572756
Цитировать
0 Alta 25.10.2020 22:35
I know this web site offers quality based posts and
extra material, is there any other web site which offers these data in quality?



Here is my page; https://www.gazaldubai.com/user/profile/69489: http://tvarovski.starkom.eu/ketoextremefatburnerketoextremefatburnerreview305860
Цитировать
0 Olivia 25.10.2020 22:11
I don't normally comment but I gotta say regards for the post on this amazing one :D.


Review my web blog - https://tr1testoboost.com/: http://gumtree.freeglobalclassifiedads.com/user/profile/16529
Цитировать
0 Jon 25.10.2020 21:24
Great post and right to the point. I am not sure
if this is truly the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers?
Thanks :)

my web page Keto Max 800 Review: https://www.qoocle.com/groups/your-diet-and-reactive-hypoglycemia-448724637/
Цитировать
0 Junior 25.10.2020 21:18
I view something genuinely special in this site.


my web site: Moultrie: http://eme.qhub.com/member/1974519
Цитировать
0 Rusty 25.10.2020 20:55
Wow, this piece of writing is good, my younger sister is analyzing
such things, so I am going to inform her.

Here is my website http://cardieosmartwatch.org/: http://www.groovyfreeads.com/user/profile/166541
Цитировать
0 Louanne 25.10.2020 18:58
This website was... how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something that helped me.
Thanks a lot!

Have a look at my web-site: http://purelyrootscbd.org/: https://www.santagrand.com/user/profile/148469
Цитировать
0 Noelia 25.10.2020 17:51
You got a very fantastic website, Gladiolus I discovered it through yahoo.


Review my webpage; Redwood Lodge CBD Review: https://www.qoocle.com/groups/all-the-details-you-require-on-growing-cannabis-seeds-and-vapourisers-249598915/
Цитировать
0 Magda 25.10.2020 16:19
Actually when someone doesn't understand after that its up
to other users that they will assist, so here it takes place.



My web-site: Oxyphen Keto
Xr Pills: https://noobtelevision.com/groups/timing-your-carbohydrate-intake-for-fat-reducing-1797720587/
Цитировать
0 Maya 25.10.2020 15:29
Glad to be one of many visitors on this awe inspiring internet site :
D.

Feel free to visit my blog - Purely Roots Hemp Oil Review: http://universoadministradora.com.br/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=215058
Цитировать
0 Roscoe 25.10.2020 15:22
If you wish for to obtain much from this post then you
have to apply these strategies to your won blog.

my web site :: http://holisticgreenscbd.net/: http://adlandpro.freeglobalclassifiedads.com/user/profile/11218
Цитировать
0 Everett 25.10.2020 13:55
I feel that is among the most important information for me.
And i am glad studying your article. However want to
statement on few general things, The website taste is wonderful, the articles is really excellent :
D. Good process, cheers.

Here is my web site; Bella Affect
Ageless Moisturizer: https://stepbystepinspection.com/3-natural-skin-care-tips-that-save-cash-103/
Цитировать
0 Latonya 25.10.2020 12:17
Glad to be one of several visitants on this awe inspiring internet site :D.


Also visit my website ... Keto Slim BHB Pills: https://stepbystepinspection.com/carb-cycling-consider-some-of-the-many-names-of-the-carb-cycling-diet-61/
Цитировать
0 Bella 25.10.2020 10:18
We're a gaggle of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.

Your website provided us with helpful info to work on. You've done a formidable job and our whole community will likely be thankful to
you.

my site Green Health
MD CBD Tincture: https://www.kiagoos.com/author/cheriebrune/
Цитировать
0 Flor 25.10.2020 09:25
I'm no longer sure where you are getting your information, however
great topic. I must spend some time learning much more or
working out more. Thank you for magnificent information I was in search of this
information for my mission.

Feel free to surf to my website ... Purely Roots Hemp
Oil: https://solohostbook.com/index.php/blog/59/how-to-quit-smoking-cannabis/channel4.com/news/temperature
Цитировать
0 Lieselotte 25.10.2020 09:19
Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your
website, how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast
provided bright clear concept

Here is my website :: Testoryl Pills: https://www.tarikubogale.com/ten-signs-you-need-sex-makeover/
Цитировать
0 Daniela 25.10.2020 06:35
This internet site is my aspiration, really good layout and Perfect subject material.


My blog post; Formula Swiss CBD Oil Review: https://www.globalaccountancyinstitute.com/groups/rick-simpson-prepares-to-guide-the-hemp-movement-1724926653/
Цитировать
0 Christiane 25.10.2020 04:43
I am impressed with this internet site, real I am a fan.

my page - Relieve CBD Reviews: https://noobtelevision.com/groups/top-5-cannabis-dispensaries-san-diego-152744774/
Цитировать
0 Joleen 25.10.2020 04:22
As soon as I discovered this website I went on reddit to share some of the
love with them.

My blog post: Relieve CBD Reviews: https://acorntreeholdingsinc.com/the-cfl-the-cannabis-football-league-12/
Цитировать
0 Christiane 25.10.2020 02:33
I used to be able to find good information from your blog posts.


my blog post - TR1 Testo Boost Reviews: https://forum.bdaia.com/forums/users/rositahendon6/
Цитировать
0 Raleigh 25.10.2020 02:25
Excellent blog here! Also your site loads up very fast!
What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host?
I wish my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

My site Keto Slim BHB: https://www.qoocle.com/groups/doing-fitness-with-a-ketogenic-diet-313395221/
Цитировать
0 Sharyn 25.10.2020 02:10
Excellent post. I will be experiencing many of these issues as well..


my web-site - https://ketoslimbhb.com/: https://ads.wealthxo.com/user/profile/77415
Цитировать
0 Nola 25.10.2020 01:45
Aw, this was an extremely good post. Taking the time and
actual effort to produce a great article?
but what can I say? I hesitate a whole lot and don't seem to get anything done.


Feel free to visit my blog post - Keto Max 800 Review: https://trainingteachers.org.za/groups/the-truth-about-lower-carb-protein-diet-298274752/
Цитировать
0 Curt 24.10.2020 23:40
This is very interesting, You're a very skilled
blogger. I've joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your
great post. Also, I've shared your site in my social networks!


Here is my page - Testoryl Review: https://www.funchic360.com/author/ileneseagle/
Цитировать
0 Omer 24.10.2020 23:21
You got a very superb website, Gladiola I observed it through yahoo.


Feel free to visit my website - Med
Choice CBD Oil: http://www.lostisland.com/forums/users/teodorop20/
Цитировать
0 Jannette 24.10.2020 20:35
Genuinely no matter if someone doesn't be aware of afterward its up to other visitors that they will
help, so here it occurs.

my blog post :: Oxyphen Keto Xr Pills: https://www.mostawrd.com/groups/how-to-truly-lose-weight-during-the-holiday-season/
Цитировать

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код Обновить